Index of all Sascha Ruiz articles on tongkat ali, click here.
By Sascha Ruiz
New York, Version 1.0, April 14, 2011
The worldwide-supplements.com website is a online distributor of supplements, targeting primarily bodybuilders.
Wrong. They are primarily targeting a clientèle that falls for con artist tricks.
They have a product named "Tribulus - Tongkat Ali" of which they claim:
"Pure Pharmaceutical Grade Ingredients"
Haha, I have never seen or heard of "pharmaceutical grade" 50:1 tongkat ali extract.
To produce "pharmaceutical grade" 50:1 tongkat ali extract, a facility would be needed that produces chemicals in pharmaceutical quality.
Such facilities are owned by Pfizer, or Bayer, or Sigma Aldrich.
But they do not produce graded tongkat ali extracts.
The people at worldwide-supplements.com are con artists and lairs.
This is obvious if one knows that simple tongkat ali extract is a mixture of dozens of chemical substances. Such a mixture can never be "pharmaceutical grade". "Pharmaceutical grade" is a label applied to single chemicals, at a purity that would make them fit for use in pharmaceuticals.
Maybe one day Sigma Aldrich will handle tongkat ali. But their catalogs may then list eurycomanone or eurycomanole or other chemicals that can be extracted from the tongkat ali root.
And these chemicals may then be specified as "reagent grade", or "research grade", and it would be quite some distance to "pharmaceutical grade". And it would never be pharmaceutical grade 50:1 tongkat ali extract; it would always be specified chemicals such as eurycomanone or eurycomanole.
To confirm, search Google for:
chemical grades pharmaceutical grade
The people responsible for worldwide-supplements.com are liars, bullshitters, con artists, cheats. You are stupid if you buy ANYTHING from them.
Carrie Oakey
303 Victoria Street,
Hamilton Central, 3204.
New Zealand
Phone: +6479581110